2017 Trans Tasman Test

The 2017 Trans Tasman Test hosted by Australia will be held at The Mounties Club Mt Pritchard in Sydney. Commencing Thursday 18th May to Saturday 20th May. Results will be posted on Facebook- aibbc  Australia vs NZ 2017 The test is played over three days, with a morning and afternoon session each day.  Morning Session: (australian players named first) Womens Singles: Jodies Jones vs Teri Anderson  Mens Singles: George Draffen vs Ashley Diamond Womens Fours: Meredith Norton, Julie Zaporozec, Anne Draffen, Monika Korn(s), vs Denise Clarkson, Sheree Holmes, Linda McCurdy, Lois Randall Mens Fours: Haydyn Weir, Kyle French, Simon Zaporozec, Tony Simpson(s) vs Daniel French, Grant Rayner, Gary Low, Simon Thomas Mixed Fours: Barb Hill, Carmel Blyth, Ian Ogilvie, David Blyth vs Suzanne Mackie, Fiona Wilson, Paul Smith, Grant L'ami Afternoon Session: Womens Pairs: Anne Draffen, Monika Korn vs Suzanne Mackie, Fiona Wilson Mens Pairs: Simon Zaporozec, Tony Simpson vs Paul Smith, Grant L'ami Mixed Pairs (8-bowl): Carmel Blyth, David Blyth vs Sheree Holmes, Ashley Diamond Mixed Pairs (6-bowl): Jodie Jones, Ian Ogilvie vs Teri Anderson, Grant Rayner Womens Triples: Barb Hill, Meredith Norton, Julie Zaporozec vs Denise Clarkson, Linda McCurdy, Lois Randall Mens Triples: Haydn Weir, George Draffen, Kyle French vs Daniel French, Gary Low, Simon Thomas